Am I able to preview the created contract before I send it for signature?

Yes, after you fill out the contract details you can click the “Save & Preview before sending” option to verify all the details before sending it out for a signature. When you are sure that everything is alright, go back to the list of your contracts, click the Edit option and send your contract out for a signature.